Birdman & Mack Maine – Billionaire Minds [Mixtape]

Cash Money boss, Birdman, and Young Money boss, Mack Maine, teamed up to drop a collabo mixtape titled Billionaire Minds that is hosted by DJ Khaled and DJ Folk. The tape features Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Short Dawg, Jae Millz, Nicki Minaj, Lil Boosie, Chopper City, Dre, Maino, Mr. Beatz, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood, and Tyga. You can view the full tracklist after the jump below.

Download: Birdman & Mack Maine – Billionaire Minds [Mixtape] [No DJ]

Download: Birdman & Mack Maine – Billionaire Minds [Mixtape] [DJ Khaled Shouts]

1. Birdman & Mack Maine – Luxury Life
2. Birdman & Mack Maine – Money To Make (Feat Rick Ross)
3. Birdman & Mack Maine – Everything I Do (Feat Lil Wayne)
4. Birdman & Mack Maine – Mr. Lottery (Feat Short Dawg & Jae Millz)
5. Birdman & Mack Maine – You Too Fine
6. Birdman – Why You Mad? (Feat Lil Wayne & Nicki Minaj)
7. Birdman & Mack Maine – The Fam (Feat Lil Boosie & Chopper City)
8. Birdman & Mack Maine – I’mma Stunna (Feat Short Dawg)
9. Birdman & Mack Maine – ‘Bout Money (Feat Dre & Maino)
10. Birdman & Mack Maine – In The Air
11. Birdman & Mack Maine – Dreamz Come True (Feat Mr. Beatz & Jae Millz)
12. Birdman & Mack Maine – B Boyz (Feat Kendrick Lamar & Ace Hood)
13. Birdman & Mack Maine – Every Summer (Feat Tyga)
14. Birdman & Mack Maine – Priceless (Feat Dre)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s